We’d love to speak with you about your pet! Call us at 210-404-9941

Submit a reservation inquiry for your pup!

Use the contact form below to let us know if you are interested in lodging, daycare or grooming.

Also let us know if you prefer our Airport or Schertz Location!

Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.

Hours of Operation

MONDAY – FRIDAY

6:30 AM – 7:00 PM

SATURDAY

8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

SUNDAY

11:00 AM – 5:00 PM

*Airport:
Closed to public every 3rd Wednesday 11a-3p
*Schertz:
Closed to public every 4th Wednesday 11a-3p

February
President’s Day – Monday, February 20 – 8a to 5p

May
Memorial Day – Monday, May 29 – 8a to 5p

July
Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4 – 8a to 5p

September
Labor Day – Monday, September 4 – 8a to 5p

October
Columbus Day – Monday, October 9 – 8a to 5p

November
Day Before Thanksgiving – Wednesday, November 22 – 630a to 5p
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 23 – CLOSED
Day After Thanksgiving – Friday, November 24 – 8a to 5p

December
Christmas Eve Eve – Saturday, December 23 – 630a to 5p
Christmas Eve – Sunday, December 24 – 8a to 5p
Christmas Day – Monday, December 25 – CLOSED
Christmas Break – Tuesday, December 26 thru Friday, December 30 – 8a to 5p
New Year’s Eve – Sunday, December 31 – 8a to 5p

January
New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1 – CLOSED
Day after New Year’s Day– Tuesday, January 2 – 8a to 5p

Find us at either of our locations below!